Club Management

Board of Directors
President – Karin Lamb & Julie Lennon
Vice President – Sheila Wise & Suzanne Walton
Secretary – Maureen Morrow
Treasurer – Tim Moore
Membership Chair – Elizabeth Jordan
Equipment Chair – Dave Wurtz
Coaching Committee Chair – Nelsie Aybar-Grau
Strategic Planning Committee – Renno Budziak
Safety Committee Chair- Joey Wall
Recreation Committee- Francesca Szabati

Tim Moore

Web site – Cynthia McVay and Joann Uhl

Officers Only (requires password)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s